Published On: Tue, Jun 25th, 2013

కిల్లి (21)

Share This

The President, Shri Pranab Mukherjee releasing the commemorative postage stamp, on the occasion of the Silver Jubilee of Consumer Protection Act 1986, at Rashtrapati Bhavan, in New Delhi on November 29, 2012.
The Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Professor K.V. Thomas and the Minister of State for Communications & Information Technology, Dr. (Smt.) Kruparani Killi are also seen.

About the Author